top of page

The Birthday Pack

average rating is 5 out of 5

5.0 based on 8 reviews

We believe in transparency. Read real reviews from real customers. Learn more.

Top Of Reviews
arrow&v

SC

average rating is 5 out of 5

Stella C.

SO HAPPY!

Age 24-29

October 18, 2022

I ordered some Birthday Packs for my friend’s birthday and they arrived absolutely perfect. What a great company that brought us so much happiness! I highly recommend trying the funfetti and lemon cupcake flavors because they are so delish!!!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

PB

average rating is 5 out of 5

Pinky B.

Cupcakes

Age 40-44

February 20, 2021

I ordered birthday cupcakes for my nephew which were made beautiful, delivered on time and extremely tasty . My nephew loved it so did rest of the family . It’s a shame that cuter cupcakes are not in the UK.
Very happy and pleased , money definitely worth spend and I recommend them 100%.
Hope they keep up the good work , very well done to the team of cuter cupcakes 😊

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

KS

average rating is 5 out of 5

Kelsey S.

Beautiful & delicious cupcakes! Best customer service!

West Village, NYC

Age 25-29

January 29, 2021

I sent these cupcakes to my friend for her 30th birthday and could not have been more pleased. From delivery, to presentation, to customer service, everything exceeded my expectations and this will definitely be the first of many cupcake orders to come. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

YA

average rating is 5 out of 5

Yvonne A.

Awesome!

Greenwich Village, NYC

January 24, 2021

Ordered all the way from Spain for my sisters Birthday. She loved the personalization and most of all the delicious cookies and creams flavor.

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

BB

average rating is 5 out of 5

Blakesley B.

Great company!

Korea Town, NYC

Age 30-34

April 9, 2020

Cuter cupcake makes cute cupcakes - of course they do! But they are also so friendly and really go above and beyond. I would highly recommend them. Also, these were the best cupcakes I have EVER had!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

LH

average rating is 5 out of 5

Lauren H.

For my daughters birthday...

Age 35-39

July 5, 2019

We got these for my daughter’s birthday. I was unsure at first how it was going to turn out, but they were absolutely such a hit!! They were delivered on time, and my daughter and her friends loved them. They also were the perfect individual size. Bonus for the gorgeous name writing on the pink.

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

JA

average rating is 5 out of 5

Jacob A.

Really cool

Korea Town, NYC

Age 24-29

July 1, 2019

I got these for my friend’s birthday and they were so cool. We had a group of 10-15 people who got together and I’m so glad I got these and not a traditional cake. There was no stress slicing a cake to be even. Everyone was happy and got their unique design and cupcake. Such a cool concept. Even cooler to see in person.

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

SG

average rating is 5 out of 5

Sarah G.

Wonderful surprise!

West Village, NYC

June 26, 2019

My friend surprised me with these for my birthday a few weeks ago and I still can’t get over how cute they are. Every time I find a photo from my bday, I get a big smile. These are super cute and the best surprise ever. Now I know what to get my girlfriend’s birthday too ;)

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

Time to treat yourself - the Cuter way.

OUR PACKS

OUR COMPANY

Our Story

Our Ingredients

Our Values

Reviews

HELP

Monday - Sunday | 11am - 8pm EST

FAQ

bottom of page