average rating is 5 out of 5

5.0 based on 65 reviews

We believe in transparency. Read real reviews from real customers. Learn more.

arrow&v

SK

average rating is 5 out of 5

Shelly K.

Can’t get enough of these cupcakes

Midtown, NYC

August 27, 2022

Loved them the first time I received them from a dear co-worker. Loved them when I ordered for my niece’s birthday. We can’t get enough!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

SC

average rating is 5 out of 5

Stella C.

SO HAPPY!

Age 25-29

October 18, 2022

I ordered some Birthday Packs for my friend’s birthday and they arrived absolutely perfect. What a great company that brought us so much happiness! I highly recommend trying the funfetti and lemon cupcake flavors because they are so delish!!!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

TB

average rating is 5 out of 5

Talia B.

Perfect for anything!

Age 25-30

Tribeca, NYC

June 28, 2022

Simply the best! I've ordered for birthdays, work anniversaries, my best friend's engagement, and A Cuter Cupcake has honestly always been incredible. Everyone I've ordered it for has LOVED them and rave about everything from how it's the cutest cupcakes they've ever seen to the delicious taste to the cute pink box it comes in. I highly recommend getting!!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

RE

average rating is 5 out of 5

Raegan E.

Such Cute Cupcakes! Taste Great Too!

February 20, 2022

I bought these cupcakes to go along with my husband’s Valentine’s Day gift. He loved them! They looked great & tasted great too. Such amazing detail in the fondant work. They also got delivered to me at work, which made it so easy! I would definitely order from A Cuter Cupcake again!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

TM

average rating is 5 out of 5

Tamara M.

The absolute cutest!

Age 30-34

East Village, NYC

January 23, 2022

Got 8 of the “originals” for my best friends birthday- You really can’t beat the cuteness! Loved the fun quality packaging as well. They arrived flawless and secure in the box. Great service! Just wish they were a bit more flavorful, but would order again!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

KM

average rating is 5 out of 5

Kristen M.

The BEST CAKE EVER!

Age 30-34

Midtown East, NYC

January 16, 2022

I'm blown away every time I order from here. The details and care put into everything A Cuter Cupcake make is incredible. The cake TASTED DELICIOUS and my kids loved it. The teddy bear is the best! Everyone wanted seconds and it was no doubt the highlight of our dinner. Thank you for truly making the cutest cakes and cupcakes.

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

JS

average rating is 5 out of 5

Juliet S.

FABULOUS!

Age 50-55

Midtown East, NYC

September 22, 2021

We ordered these Baby Packs for three of our co-workers for their virtual baby shower. We wanted them to feel really special for the celebration. It made SUCH a huge impact. They absolutely loved the presentation and the cupcakes themselves. So please we decided to order them! Ordering, service and follow-up were all fantastic!! Will definitely being ordering again from Cuter!!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

DJ

average rating is 5 out of 5

Denise J.

The New York Pack

June 22, 2021

Exactly as I had hoped and they were a really nice surpise for my daughter's birthday!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

HI

average rating is 5 out of 5

Hayley I.

Baby pack

Age 30-34

Upper East Side, NYC

June 9, 2021

This pack was so beautiful it arrived looking just as perfect as it does on the website. They made my dessert table look classy, elegant, and fun. They also tasted as good as they looked! I can’t wait to have another party just so I can order them again. The staff was also so communicative and reliable throughout the whole ordering process.

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

PB

average rating is 5 out of 5

Pinky B.

Cupcakes

Age 40-44

February 20, 2021

I ordered birthday cupcakes for my nephew which were made beautiful, delivered on time and extremely tasty . My nephew loved it so did rest of the family . It’s a shame that cuter cupcakes are not in the UK.
Very happy and pleased , money definitely worth spend and I recommend them 100%.
Hope they keep up the good work , very well done to the team of cuter cupcakes 😊

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

TB

average rating is 5 out of 5

Tiffany B.

Bridal Pack

Age 25-29

Long Island, NYC

February 19, 2021

I ordered the bridal pack as a gift for my friend, who recently became engaged, and it was absolutely amazing! My friend was so impressed, as was I, and their customer service was phenomenal! The cupcakes themselves were absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

ID

average rating is 5 out of 5

Isoke D.

Incredible Service!

Age 25-29

February 17, 2021

A Cuter Cupcake is one of the best places I have ordered from ever! They went above and beyond to accommodate my order. I don’t live within the delivery zones, but Hanna went out her way to assist me and guide me through the steps to order. My order was fulfilled promptly, I was even allowed to modify my delivery time(last min) and, they graciously accommodated that as well. This company goes above and beyond to bring an cuteness, but also show expertise and thoroughness!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

KS

average rating is 5 out of 5

Kelsey S.

Beautiful & delicious cupcakes! Best customer service!

Age 25-29

West Village, NYC

January 29, 2021

I sent these cupcakes to my friend for her 30th birthday and could not have been more pleased. From delivery, to presentation, to customer service, everything exceeded my expectations and this will definitely be the first of many cupcake orders to come. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

YA

average rating is 5 out of 5

Yvonne A.

Awesome!

Greenwich Village, NYC

January 24, 2021

Ordered all the way from Spain for my sisters Birthday. She loved the personalization and most of all the delicious cookies and creams flavor.

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

MD

average rating is 5 out of 5

Maria D.

NYC PACK - AMAZING!!

January 6, 2021

Ordered the NYC pack for my best friends birthday. They arrived in the cutest packaging with a handwritten note. The cupcakes looked gorgeous from the pictures my friend sent me (I couldn’t be there with her) So happy with my order.

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

TJ

average rating is 5 out of 5

Tobias J.

Best holiday gift!

Age 30-34

Flatiron, NYC

December 28, 2020

The best holiday cupcakes! When you are in a long-distance relationship it’s always tricky to find something special to give, but this made both of our day ❤️

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

AB

average rating is 5 out of 5

Alexandra B.

The absolute best!

December 1, 2020

I couldn't more highly recommend A Cuter Cupcake Company to begin with, and the Thanksgiving Pack was particularly adorable! That turkey! Those pumpkins! What makes A Cuter Cupcake Company stand out is that not only are their cupcakes visually amazing, they're also delicious. It's rare to find a baker that does both not just well, but exceptionally. As if that weren't enough, their customer service - including the delivery team - is extraordinary. I feel so lucky I found C^3...my new go-to!  A+

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

PS

average rating is 5 out of 5

Priya S.

Cupcakes

November 9, 2020

Loved the cupcakes! They were moist and simply delicious.. just the way i like it i.e not too sweet. I would like to particularly mention the fondant which was gooey yet firm. Looking forward to ordering many more such delights!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

KP

average rating is 5 out of 5

Kerry P.

The PERFECT Halloween Surprise!!!

Age 35-39

Greenwich Village, NYC

November 4, 2020

I surprised my bestie and her kids with this ADORABLE pack for Halloween this year, and IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT! She loved it. The kids loved it. And best of all the pack came in perfect condition. They could not stop talking about how cute and delicious they were. 10/10 would recommend for anyone looking to surprise friends or family with something unique for Halloween!!!!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

PS

average rating is 5 out of 5

Pratiti S.

Made my day

July 23, 2020

I was super excited to receive this. They were exactly like the pic, and so yummy. The delivery guy was helpful in guiding me on how to store it. I adored the personalized handwritten card. I am definitely gonna try the other designs - the boba set specially. You guys are so creative and awesome! Well done. 10/10 on customer experience.

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

SF

average rating is 5 out of 5

Sara F.

Amazing!

Age 35-39

Upper East Side, NYC

July 13, 2020

Delicious taste, super cute design, amazing service! what a surprise!! Thanks a lot for this box, you made my sister’s day very happy and special!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

KT

average rating is 5 out of 5

Kira T.

Best. Gift. Ever.

Age 18-24

July 5, 2020

My bestie just moved to the big city, and she was feeling kind of lonely and down. Enter these ADORABLE cupcakes I found, and they cheered her right up! She loved the surprise, so thank you A Cuter Cupcake for making her week!!!

P.s she said they tasted amaazing!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

TJ

average rating is 5 out of 5

Tinzu J.

Cute and Fresh

Age 25-29

Midtown West, NYC

June 16, 2020

They were the yummiest cupcakes I ever had. Each of them had a distinct flavor specially the Lavender one. And they were super fresh and were delivered on time. Will definitely order again

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

ND

average rating is 5 out of 5

Nicole D.

LOVE these!!!

Age 25-29

Financial District, NYC

May 5, 2020

A Cuter Cupcake knows how to spark joy and lots of it. I’ve sent cupcakes from here to all my co workers who are working remotely from home and they say it’s the best gift they’ve received. I’m so glad I found this company and that they take as much care as they do. Their customer service is beyond. Order them you won’t regret it!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

BM

average rating is 5 out of 5

Bob M.

Cuter than cute

Age 55+

Tribeca, NYC

April 13, 2020

These are definitely the most adorable looking cupcakes and what is more, they taste GREAT too. The only problem is actually eating the decorations which are so cute that they are a shame to actually eat, just look at that bunny and chick!! These are a lovely gift for anyone who likes cupcakes and who appreciates the care and attention that goes into making really good one.

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

BB

average rating is 5 out of 5

Blakesley B.

Great company!

Age 30-34

Korea Town, NYC

April 9, 2020

Cuter cupcake makes cute cupcakes - of course they do! But they are also so friendly and really go above and beyond. I would highly recommend them. Also, these were the best cupcakes I have EVER had!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

AM

average rating is 5 out of 5

André M.

Crazy cute cupcakes and excellent customer service

Age 30-34

March 11, 2020

I couldn’t be happier with the remarkably beautiful cupcakes, excellent customer service and the tasteful personal touches I received during my purchase experience all the way through to delivery.

The cupcakes brought my special person so much joy. She genuinely couldn’t get over how cute they were. Thanks again!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

JB

average rating is 5 out of 5

Jill B.

Yes, they are cute!

February 21, 2020

No words can describe the joy my daughter Lara had when she opened her Cuter Valentine Cupcakes! The only problem is... they are too cute to eat!!! However, she did eat them and said they were delicious! Perfectly packaged too! Thank you Cuter Cupcake!❤️

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

ET

average rating is 5 out of 5

Ekta T.

Cutest Cupcakes in NY!

February 2, 2020

I placed an order online for my sister’s birthday! The cupcakes and their service - the cutest and the absolute best. Hannah, from their team, went out of her way to help me with placing the order. My sister LOVED the cupcakes.. and I’m definitely coming back with more orders :)

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

AD

average rating is 5 out of 5

Amanda D.

Unique and so pretty!

Greenwich Village, NYC

January 17, 2020

These cupcakes are so freaking cute!!! They came perfectly and I was just so excited to get them. They’re so much more special than just getting flowers and chocolates. The red velvets and toppers were delicious!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

RB

average rating is 5 out of 5

Rebecca B.

Perfect for holidays

November 24, 2019

I’m so obsessed with these cupcakes!! The red velvet tasted incredible and the packaging was gorgeous. They got so many people to look and take pictures. Everyone was brought into the holiday spirit. We loved these and joy they brought to us. Will gift to all of my close friends.

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

LG

average rating is 5 out of 5

Lisa G.

Amazing, Very Cool Experience!

Age 25-29

Financial District, NYC

November 11, 2019

These cupcakes really are "cuter" . I am sooo happy with how these came out. They tasted really good. My best friend is getting married and getting these made her week! Especially since they were not too sweet. Guilt free and very cute. Really great gift.

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

AT

average rating is 5 out of 5

Amy T.

A TOTAL HIT!

Age 30-34

Greenwich Village, NYC

October 27, 2019

These were a total hit at our early halloween party this year. Absolutely delicious and crazy CUTE!! The combo of chocolate frosting and cake tasted incredible. Will be ordering more "packs" soon!!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

JG

average rating is 5 out of 5

Jill G.

Very cute

NoHo, NYC

October 12, 2019

These cupcakes were just the best. Not too sweet, just right. The details are even cuter to see in person. Would definitely order again!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

LF

average rating is 5 out of 5

Lucie F.

ADORABLE

September 16, 2019

You can tell just how much love and attention to detail went into these cupcakes. They're SO adorable and special :)

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

MC

average rating is 5 out of 5

Marissa C.

BEST BABY SHOWER !

Age 25-29

Tribeca, NYC

August 30, 2019

It is so CUTE !! My sister had her baby shower recently and we got these adorable cupcakes to help reveal the gender (it’s a boy !). They are so adorable and we had so much fun having these (and eating them !!) at the shower. These were definitely the chicest, cutest, and most memorable cupcakes ever (plus the box…BONUS POINTS !). We LOVED them !

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

AT

average rating is 5 out of 5

Abigail T.

Too cute!

Age 25-29

Union Square, NYC

July 26, 2019

This pack is so cute. They are like works of art. I thoroughly enjoyed getting these and bonus for how amazing they tasted. The adorable pieces on top also tasted delicious! There’s so much detail and the colors are beautiful. Would highly recommend!!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

GB

average rating is 5 out of 5

Grace B.

Perfect for Summer!!

Age 18-24

Soho, NYC

July 5, 2019

These are the cutest, more adorable cupcakes I’ve ever had. The details are so cool and they literally show why summer is my favorite season of the year. I got mine with early access, which allows up to a number of people to buy it early and I chose the lemon elderflower. The flavor is so so delicious and the frosting is seriously amazing. Loved it!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

SJ

average rating is 5 out of 5

Sammie J.

SO CUTE!!!

Age 25-29

Flatiron, NYC

July 5, 2019

I saw these and had to have them. I love that they can be delivered and that the whole thing is easy. These cupcakes were adorable and I couldn’t stop taking photos of them. The hot chocolate was favorite!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

LH

average rating is 5 out of 5

Lauren H.

For my daughters birthday...

Age 35-39

July 5, 2019

We got these for my daughter’s birthday. I was unsure at first how it was going to turn out, but they were absolutely such a hit!! They were delivered on time, and my daughter and her friends loved them. They also were the perfect individual size. Bonus for the gorgeous name writing on the pink.

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

SG

average rating is 5 out of 5

Sarah G.

Wonderful surprise!

West Village, NYC

June 28, 2019

My friend surprised me with these for my birthday a few weeks ago and I still can’t get over how cute they are. Every time I find a photo from my bday, I get a big smile. These are super cute and the best surprise ever. Now I know what to get my girlfriend’s birthday too ;)

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

JA

average rating is 5 out of 5

Jacob A.

Really cool

Age 25-29

Korea Town, NYC

July 1, 2019

I got these for my friend’s birthday and they were so cool. We had a group of 10-15 people who got together and I’m so glad I got these and not a traditional cake. There was no stress slicing a cake to be even. Everyone was happy and got their unique design and cupcake. Such a cool concept. Even cooler to see in person.

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

JM

average rating is 5 out of 5

Julia M.

The cutest cupcakes!

June 26, 2019

These cupcakes were adorable and so delicious! Such a great gift or birthday treat!!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

MZ

average rating is 5 out of 5

Michael Z.

It is so GOOD!

Age 18-24

SoHo, NYC

June 21, 2019

Yummy Yummy. It looks good and it is Good!

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

AF

average rating is 5 out of 5

Allie F.

Wow!!!

Age 25-29

Flatiron, NYC

June 20, 2019

Absolutely delicious cupcakes that are meticulously hand crafted. The detail, the colors – so adorable and the perfect surprise/gift. Highly recommend :)

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

CP

average rating is 5 out of 5

Christina P.

Adorable & delish!

Age 35-39

West Village, NYC

June 7, 2019

The OG pack was awesome. Absolutely adorable packaging from the box to the little “nom” under each cupcake and the handwritten note. I loved the attention to detail with each animal! You can tell a lot of love goes into each cupcake. All of this in addition to how tasty they are (so fresh and not too sweet)...such a great gift!!