5.0 based on 37 reviews

We believe in transparency. Read real reviews from real customers. Learn more.

arrow&v

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

I placed an order online for my sister’s birthday! The cupcakes and their service - the cutest and the absolute best. Hannah, from their team, went out of her way to help me with placing the order. My sister LOVED the cupcakes.. and I’m definitely coming back with more orders :)

February 2, 2020

Cutest Cupcakes in NY!

Ekta T.

ET

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

These cupcakes are so freaking cute!!! They came perfectly and I was just so excited to get them. They’re so much more special than just getting flowers and chocolates. The red velvets and toppers were delicious!

January 17, 2020

Unique and so pretty!

Greenwich Village, NYC

Amanda D.

AD

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

I’m so obsessed with these cupcakes!! The red velvet tasted incredible and the packaging was gorgeous. They got so many people to look and take pictures. Everyone was brought into the holiday spirit. We loved these and joy they brought to us. Will gift to all of my close friends.

November 24, 2019

Perfect for holidays

Rebecca B.

RB

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

These cupcakes really are "cuter" . I am sooo happy with how these came out. They tasted really good. My best friend is getting married and getting these made her week! Especially since they were not too sweet. Guilt free and very cute. Really great gift.

November 11, 2019

Amazing, Very Cool Experience!

Financial District, NYC

Age 25-29

Lisa G.

LG

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

These were a total hit at our early halloween party this year. Absolutely delicious and crazy CUTE!! The combo of chocolate frosting and cake tasted incredible. Will be ordering more "packs" soon!!

October 27, 2019

A TOTAL HIT!

Greenwich Village, NYC

Age 30-34

Amy T.

AT

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

These cupcakes were just the best. Not too sweet, just right. The details are even cuter to see in person. Would definitely order again!

October 12, 2019

Very cute

NoHo, NYC

Jill G.

JG

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

You can tell just how much love and attention to detail went into these cupcakes. They're SO adorable and special :)

September 16, 2019

ADORABLE

Lucie F.

LF

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

It is so CUTE !! My sister had her baby shower recently and we got these adorable cupcakes to help reveal the gender (it’s a boy !). They are so adorable and we had so much fun having these (and eating them !!) at the shower. These were definitely the chicest, cutest, and most memorable cupcakes ever (plus the box…BONUS POINTS !). We LOVED them !

August 30, 2019

BEST BABY SHOWER !

Tribeca, NYC

Age 25-29

Marissa C.

MC

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

This pack is so cute. They are like works of art. I thoroughly enjoyed getting these and bonus for how amazing they tasted. The adorable pieces on top also tasted delicious! There’s so much detail and the colors are beautiful. Would highly recommend!!

July 26, 2019

Too cute!

Union Square, NYC

Age 25-29

Abigail T.

AT

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

These are the cutest, more adorable cupcakes I’ve ever had. The details are so cool and they literally show why summer is my favorite season of the year. I got mine with early access, which allows up to a number of people to buy it early and I chose the lemon elderflower. The flavor is so so delicious and the frosting is seriously amazing. Loved it!

July 5, 2019

Perfect for Summer!!

Soho, NYC

Age 18-24

Grace B.

GB

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

I saw these and had to have them. I love that they can be delivered and that the whole thing is easy. These cupcakes were adorable and I couldn’t stop taking photos of them. The hot chocolate was favorite!

July 5, 2019

SO CUTE!!!

Flatiron, NYC

Age 25-29

Sammie J.

SJ

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

We got these for my daughter’s birthday. I was unsure at first how it was going to turn out, but they were absolutely such a hit!! They were delivered on time, and my daughter and her friends loved them. They also were the perfect individual size. Bonus for the gorgeous name writing on the pink.

July 5, 2019

For my daughters birthday...

Age 35-39

Lauren H.

LH

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

My friend surprised me with these for my birthday a few weeks ago and I still can’t get over how cute they are. Every time I find a photo from my bday, I get a big smile. These are super cute and the best surprise ever. Now I know what to get my girlfriend’s birthday too ;)

June 28, 2019

Wonderful surprise!

West Village, NYC

Sarah G.

SG

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

I got these for my friend’s birthday and they were so cool. We had a group of 10-15 people who got together and I’m so glad I got these and not a traditional cake. There was no stress slicing a cake to be even. Everyone was happy and got their unique design and cupcake. Such a cool concept. Even cooler to see in person.

July 1, 2019

Really cool

Korea Town, NYC

Age 25-29

Jacob A.

JA

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

These cupcakes were adorable and so delicious! Such a great gift or birthday treat!!

June 26, 2019

The cutest cupcakes!

Julia M.

JM

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

Yummy Yummy. It looks good and it is Good!

June 21, 2019

It is so GOOD!

SoHo, NYC

Age 18-24

Michael Z.

MZ

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

Absolutely delicious cupcakes that are meticulously hand crafted. The detail, the colors – so adorable and the perfect surprise/gift. Highly recommend :)

June 20, 2019

Wow!!!

Flatiron, NYC

Age 25-29

Allie F.

AF

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

The OG pack was awesome. Absolutely adorable packaging from the box to the little “nom” under each cupcake and the handwritten note. I loved the attention to detail with each animal! You can tell a lot of love goes into each cupcake. All of this in addition to how tasty they are (so fresh and not too sweet)...such a great gift!!

June 7, 2019

Adorable & delish!

West Village, NYC

Age 35-39

Christina P.

CP

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

My final exams were super stressful. I just graduated college and ordered these as a treat for everyone in my group project. It was my final finals before graduation and everyone I know was overwhelmed to say the VERY least (like up for 3 days straight in the library overwhelmed). I got them delivered to a group project meeting. Everyone thought it was ADORBS. Super cute and yum distraction 😋 and I also got a card with my name written in CALLIGRAPHY!! I told them that it was for a group meeting

May 18, 2019

LIFE SAVER!

SoHo, NYC

Age 18-24

Laura D.

LD

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

These cupcakes were delivered to my door, and in perfect condition. In my book, that's incredible. My roommate and I devoured them while watching Netflix. What a great way to spend a Sunday. I got Funfetti and that was the best funfetti I've ever had. Even better than the ones I use to always get from my local shop in Philly.

May 20, 2019

Netflix and Cupcakess

Chelsea, NYC

Age 25-29

Alex C.

AC

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

These cupcakes are just to die for! Such a cute and fun concept, and to top it off even more delicious. I received the NY pack of 4 and they are so creative. Each cupcake has such a unique design, right down to the very details!! They taste like every cupcake should, fluffy and with a perfect balance! Would recommend for any type of gift or even just for yourself :)

May 6, 2019

Amazing!!!

East Village, NYC

Age 25-29

Carly S.

CS

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

When I read that these cupcakes were made with less sugar, I was intrigued. Everyone in my family has a sweet tooth but as a mom, I don't want my kids (6 & 11) to have anything too sweet. So I ordered these and the taste and presentation blew me away. The flavors are so good and pure and perfectly sweet. My kids and I loved them and they thought the animals were the cutest! They're already begging me for another treat day.

May 5, 2019

Perfect for my kids!

Flatiron, NYC

Age 40-44

Vanessa S.

VS

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

OMG! i got these last min since my friends were coming to visit me from home. i was SHOOK by HOW FREAKIN ADORABLE they were!!! Not even exaggerating when i say GET THESE FO YO SELF!! You won’t regret it. So happy i didd!! Also, they are even cooler/cuter in person ;) i got the funfetti flavor and it was DA BEST!!

May 4, 2019

PERFECTION!

Korea Town, NYC

Age 18-24

Chloe C.

CC

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

I’m a million percent obsessed with this company and your cupcakes. Everything is the cutest I’ve ever seen and delivered perfectly, on time. I absolutely love the box it came in. THANK YOU FOR KEEPING IT SO CUTE!

April 19, 2019

WOW!!

Chelsea, NYC

Age 25-29

Vicky B.

VB

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

The perfect post break-up sweet treat! I was feeling super down after breaking up with my ex, but these cupcakes really made me feel better and cheered me up when I really needed to. Those adorable little cupcakes made my breakup a bit more bearable. Thank you a cuter cupcake!

February 6, 2019

Got me through a tough time

Lower East Side, NYC

Dev B.

DB

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

I cannot say enough good things about you guys. I’ve told all my friends and I am obsessed with your elderflower lemon cupcakes. It’s exactly what I always crave. Super convenient. Superb delivery. Came exactly as pictured, but dare I say.. even cute

February 8, 2019

Obsessed

Greenwich Village, NYC

Age 18-24

Sam A.

SA

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

My friends and I order these for when we have a girls night. We want to order for every time. Every detail is handmade and we really like that

February 9, 2019

Perfect for girl night

Upper West Side, NYC

Age 31-35

Jing Z.

JZ

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

My friend recommended these cupcakes to me. I fell in love right away. I was so psyched to select my delivery date and time and they actually came exactly when they were supposed to!

February 16, 2019

The cutest cupcakes!

Chelsea, NYC

Age 18-24

Jessica W.

JW

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

We are visiting NY from Tokyo and found this company! Was worried we could not buy since we stayed in a hotel and there was no store. We ended up contacting the Cuter Team and they made it happen! So happy!! Want to come order more next time we’re in new york. ありがとう!

February 29, 2019

Highlight of trip

Tokyo

Age 18-24

Akari Y.

AY

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

O my god. These tasted so so so good. I love that it’s a non-traditional approach and I didn’t even have to get up from my couch. Gotta say tho... it even made my hubby smile like a kid when he saw these.

February 29, 2019

Whole family loved them!

Karen H.

KH

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

These are sooo cute and pretty. I like NY but the environment can be overwhelming. So my bf ordered these for me. So good. Very creative.

March 1, 2019

Sooooo cute!!!

Upper West Side, NYC

Age 18-24

Alina K.

AK

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

When I found out about this place from my friend, I really wanted to try it. Got some girlfriends to split the cost. I was worried it wouldn’t come as pictured, but thankfully, it came just as I had hoped. Only wish it wasn’t so expensive.. but I would still say it’s worth it for the experience.

March 3, 2019

A bit pricey...

Midtown, NYC

Age 18-24

Rachel G.

RG

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

Cupcakes have been my guilty pleasure for a while now. I’ve gone to every bakery in New York city and even went on a New York bakery tour. I was nervous at first to try these since these are the most I’ve ever spent on cupcakes. I was worried that it wouldn’t taste good and just was overall skeptical. But I went for it and despite the initial hesitation, I can honestly say that these are the BEST tasting cupcakes I’ve ever had IN MY LIFE. ​ I will DEFINITELY be ordering again from a cuter cupcake. I’ve even started using their pink box (which is GORGEOUS BTW) to store my photos and other stuff. (Not sure if that’s the intended purpose but it works for me!) My point is, if you got the money to spare, GET THESEEEE!! THEY ARE LITERALLY THE BEST AND CUTEST CUPCAKES. Thank you a cuter cupcake!!!!!!

March 4, 2019

WHOA WHOA WHOA

Greenwich Village, NYC

Katie B.

KB

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

I got these for my girlfriend. She had a tough week at work, so I wanted to surprise her. SHE LOVED THEM!!! Now, they're her go to pick me up whenever she's feeling down.

March 8, 2019

Perfect for my girlfriend

Financial District

Age 25-30

James L.

JL

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.

At first, I was skeptical, but the cupcakes were so cute, so I just had to try them! They exceeded all of my expectations. They looked adorable and tasted even better. Everyone loved them!!

March 11, 2019

My FAVE cupcakes!!!

Chelsea, NYC

Age 18-24

Lara G.

LF

YES! I'd tell a friend to try this pack.